Ciaté: CAVIAR Mini Mani Month Advent Calender (PREVIEW!)

My family has always been big on advent calenders leading up to Christmas. When I was little, it used to Playmobil, but now that I’m older, I’ve kind of outgrown toys.

Of course, there’s the traditional chocolate ones…but who said I was traditional?

Enter……..the Ciaté Mini Mani Month advent calender ($58.00 at Sephora).

It’s 24 days of mini nail polishes, including some of those delicious caviar blends that made Ciaté so famous (I mean that figuratively…DO NOT EAT THE CAVIAR BEADS!)

On DECEMBER 1ST, I’ll be opening each little window of surprise right here on my blog, along with my other advent calender, which is from Vosges chocolate.

Get psyched, I know I am!

The Details:

    • $58.00 at Sephora
    • 20 mini “paint pots” from Ciaté, each 5 ml
    • 4 mini Caviar blends, each 10 g
    • 3  exclusive shades available only in Mini Mani Month

Do you have any advent calenders this year? Are you as excited about this unique polish experience as I am? ARE YOU EXCITED FOR THE HOLIDAYS? Tweet me at @lilianebeauty, send me an email at liliane.a.kelly@gmail.com, or post a comment below!

10 thoughts on “Ciaté: CAVIAR Mini Mani Month Advent Calender (PREVIEW!)

  1. I am so excited about this. Will you paint your nails so we can see the colors!? Will you do taste-test reviews of the chocolate!? Since I am your sister and have the same advent calendars, will our opinions be the same!? So. many. questions.

    • I saw the size of the bottles at Sephora the other day. They are small, but I’m positive that you can get a good number of uses out of them. I don’t know about you, but I have never finished a bottle of nail polish–even the ones that I use all the time (well, not including top coats)!

Leave a Reply

